Die Vorstandschaft

Jürgen Rust

1. Vorsitzender und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Welzbergweg 28
75365 Calw

Telefon: 07051 12355
E-Mail: juergen.rust@schwarzwaldverein-calw.de

Ute Rentschler

2. Vorsitzende

Altburger Str. 69
75365 Calw

Telefon: 070 51 12225
E-Mail: ute.rentschler@schwarzwaldverein-calw.de

Alexandra Grimm

Kassiererin

Altburger Straße 96
75365 Calw

Telefon: 0176 32058838
E-Mail: schwarzwaldverein@famgrimm.de

Claudia Martins

Schriftführerin

Schillweg 10
75365 Calw

E-Mail: claudia.martins@gmx.net

Bernd Nonnenmann

Wanderwart

Schulzengässle 9
75365 Calw

Telefon: 07051 4054
E-Mail: bernd.nonnenmann@t-online.de

Werner Furthmüller

Wegewart „Stammheim“

Holzbronnerstr. 7
75365 Calw

Telefon: 07051 40441
E-Mail: wd.furthmueller@kabelbw.de

Werner Rentschler

Wegewart „West“

Altburger Straße 69
75365 Calw

Telefon: 07051 12225
E-Mail: werner.rentschler@schwarzwaldverein-calw.de

Horst Rentschler

Wegewart „Ost“

In der Eiselstätt 21
75365 Calw

Telefon: 07051 20141
E-Mail: horst.rentschler@schwarzwaldverein-calw.de

Horst Roller

Fachwart für Heimatpflege

Holzbronnerstr. 1
75365 Calw-Stammheim

Telefon: 07051 20313
E-Mail: horst.roller@gmx.net

Hans Necker

Naturschutzwart

Oberer Grüner Weg 3
75365 Calw-Heumaden

Telefon: 07051 40004
E-Mail: hans.necker@schwarzwaldverein-calw.de